students must try these things

The Non-collegiate women’s education board (NCWEB), University of Delhi (DU) has released the third cut-off for admission to various courses at its official website, Those who have marks equal to or more than the minimum marks given or cut-off will have to appear for document verification process followed by fee depositing which will take place from July 26 to 29 from 9:30 am to 1:30 pm at the respective teaching centres.

The second cut-off for NCWEB was released along with the fifth cut-off for undergraduate admissions in regular mode. While the DU had released the schedule for only fife cut-offs for admission in regular mode, the sixth cut-off will be released anytime soon. While the varsity has not given a date, it is expected by Friday.

NCWEB 3rd cut-off 2019: For BCom admissions
Aditi Mahavidyalaya – 69%
Bhavini Nivedita College – 69%
Aryabhata College – 72%
Bharti College – 74%
College of Vocational Studies – 72%
Deen Dayal Upadhyay College – 75%
Dr BR Ambedkar College – 72%
JDM College – 73%
Kalini College – 74%
Maharaja Agrasen College – 74%
Maitrey College – 74%
Moti Lal Nehru College – 73%
PGDAV College – 72%
Rajdhani college – 74%
Ramanujan College – 77%
SGSC of Commerce – 76%
Sri Aurobindo College – 70%
Miranda – 83%